Abteilungsleiter und Finanzen:

Lutz Steenken, Tel.: (0421) 629260 email: lutz.steenken@t-online.de


Schriftführerin

Julia Pottschmidt Tel.: 0178/1969115 email: jupott@gmx.de


Bootshauswart:

Helmut Zschunke Tel.: (0421) 6441236 email: zerror@aol.com


Sportwart

Martin Rolffs Tel.: 0176/ 44750333 email: martin@rolffs.com

 

Kanu- Freizeitsport:

Niels Burmester Tel.: (0421) 2086900 email: Niels.Burmester@nord-com.net


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Web

Heiko Torka Tel.: (0421) 3062617 email: heiko.torka@kabelmail.de



Jugendleitung

Jugendleiterin:

Lisa Geller Tel.: (0421) 631345 email: lilli.geller@gmx.de


Jugendsprecher

Malte Madera Tel.: (0421) 6586997 email: malte.madera@nord-com.net

Lars Heidbreder Tel.: (0421) 9607828 email: lars.heidbreder@nord-com.net


Jugendbeauftragte

Lana Draghinazzi Tel.: (0421) 6589256 email: dr.lana@arcor.de